The North American Hockey League (NAHL) has named the officials for the Championship Round of the 2022 Robertson Cup Playoffs.

Ten officials have been tapped to work the league final.  Here are the five NAHL Referees and five NAHL Linesmen chosen to officiate the Championship Round:

Referees: Luke Gagnon, Conor Harrington, Chazz Knoche, Austin O’Rourke, Ryan Siegel

Linesman: Ben Gawlik, Grant Hendrich, Reilly Hickey, Jake Paugh, Tyler Willie


The playoffs and National Championship will be held at Fogerty Arena in Blaine, Minnesota, from May 20-24, 2022.

  • Friday, May 20, Game 1:
    • #4 Anchorage Wolverines vs. #1 St. Cloud Norsemen, 4:30pm
    • #3 New Mexico Ice Wolves vs. #2 New Jersey Titans, 7:30pm
  • Saturday, May 21, Game 2:
    • #1 St. Cloud Norsemen vs. #4 Anchorage Wolverines, 4:30pm
    • #2 New Jersey Titans vs. #3 New Mexico Ice Wolves, 7:30pm
  • Sunday, May 22, Game 3:
    • #4 Anchorage Wolverines vs. #1 St. Cloud Norsemen, 3:00pm
    • #3 New Mexico Ice Wolves vs. #2 New Jersey Titans, 6:00pm*
  • Tuesday, May 24: Robertson Cup National Championship Game, 7:00pm

*if necessary

All 2022 NAHL Robertson Cup Playoff games can be viewed live and in HD on HockeyTV.

From the NAHL, here’s more on the league:

Celebrating its 47th season in 2021-22, the NAHL, the only USA Hockey-sanctioned Tier II Junior league boasting 27 teams in 18 states from across North America.

The NAHL is part of the USA Hockey National Junior Development Model, which includes the USHL and the US National Team Development Program. The NAHL works closely with NCAA College Hockey, the NHL, the USHL, and USA Hockey’s National Development Program in order best serve as an imperative piece in the development system for collegiate and professional hockey.

Congratulations to the referees and linesmen selected to work the NAHL Robertson Cup Championship.