The United States Hockey League (USHL) has named the officials for the 2022 Clark Cup Final between the Sioux City Musketeers and the Madison Capitols.


Kevin Corbett
Bobby Esposito
Tyler Hascall
Rocco Stachowiak


Zach Carson
Pete Jenkin
Greg Offerman
Quinn Schafer


The Final Best-of-Five series begins on Sunday, May 15, with Sioux City Musketeers hosting the Madison Capitols.

From the USHL:

The Western Conference Champion Sioux City Musketeers defeated the Anderson Cup champion Tri-City Storm in a three-game sweep of the Western Conference Final. The berth in the Clark Cup Final is the team’s first since losing in the 2016-17 Clark Cup Final.

The #5 seed Madison Capitols, in their first Clark Cup Playoff appearance, advanced to the Clark Cup Final after besting the #3 seed Muskegon Lumberjacks in the Eastern Conference Final.

Congratulations to the USHL Referees and Linesmen selected to work the 2022 Clark Cup Final.