Congratulations to the Denver Pioneers on a terrific tournament en route to the 2022 NCAA Championship.

Congrats also to the officials selected to work this year’s tournament:


NCAA National Championship Game

Denver vs. Minnesota State Mankato

Referees: Geno Binda Jr., Jeremy Tufts
Linesmen: Bill Kingdon, Kevin Briganti
Officiating Crew: Hockey East



NCAA Frozen Four Semi-Finals

Michigan vs. Denver

Referees: Joe Carusone, CJ Hanafin
Linesmen: Ryan Knapp, Brian Oliver
Officiating Crew: ECAC

Minnesota State Mankato vs. Minnesota

Referees: Ryan Sweeney, Michael Schubert
Linesmen: Anthony Valle, Shane Kanaly
Officiating Crew: Atlantic Hockey