Congratulations to the 2014 Los Angeles Kings on a hard-fought win over the New York Rangers to claim the 2014 Stanley Cup.

2014 Stanley Cup Champions - Los Angeles Kings
Also, congrats to all the referees and linesmen who officiated the Stanley Cup Playoffs, but most notably the officials for the Stanley Cup Final.

Referees: Steve Kozari, Wes McCauley, Dan O’Halloran, and Brad Watson

Linesmen: Derek Amell, Scott Driscoll, Shane Heyer, and Brad Kovachik


Follow us on Twitter – @scoutingtherefs