OHL Officials – 2023-24

Here are the Ontario Hockey League officials for the 2023-24 OHL season. More on the changes to the roster. Click on a heading to sort by name or number.     2023-24 OHL Officiating Staff Director of Officiating – Conrad Haché Director of Administration – Herb Morell   Officiating Managers Brad Beer Ken Cox Greg … Continue reading OHL Officials – 2023-24